Robert Jacob Koch


Ph.D. Tulane University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Semigroups

Advisor: Alexander Doniphan Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, DennisonLouisiana State University196332
Carruth, JamesLouisiana State University196621
Clark, CharlesLouisiana State University1966
Eberhart, CarlLouisiana State University19666
Friedberg, MichaelLouisiana State University19652
Hunter, RobertLouisiana State University195824
L'heureux, JamesLouisiana State University1969
McCharen, Jr., JohnLouisiana State University1969
Rothman, NealLouisiana State University19584
Williams, W. WileyLouisiana State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Robert Koch has 10 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 440 for the advisor ID.