Henrik Laurberg Pedersen


Ph.D. McGill University 1996 Canada
Dissertation: Uniform Estimates of Polynomials by Logarithmic Sums

Advisor: Paul Jacob Koosis


Askitis, DimitrisKøbenhavns Universitet2018

According to our current on-line database, Henrik Pedersen has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43924 for the advisor ID.