Uffe Haagerup


M.Sc. University of Copenhagen 1973 Denmark
Dissertation: The Standard Form of von Neumann Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Gert Kjærgaard Pedersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aagaard, LarsUniversity of Southern Denmark2004
de Laat, TimUniversity of Copenhagen2013
Hjelmborg, JacobOdense University2000
Knudby, SørenUniversity of Copenhagen2014
Larsen, FlemmingUniversity of Southern Denmark1999
Li, KangUniversity of Copenhagen2016
Olesen, KristianUniversity of Copenhagen2016
Przybyszewska, AgataUniversity of Southern Denmark2006
Schou, JohnUniversity of Southern Denmark1991
Schultz, HanneUniversity of Southern Denmark2006
Terp, MarianneUniversity of Southern Denmark1981
Thorbjørnsen, SteenUniversity of Southern Denmark1998

According to our current on-line database, Uffe Haagerup has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43908 for the advisor ID.