Bent Jesper Christensen


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Dynamic Programming Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Nicholas Maximilian Kiefer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jansson, MichaelAarhus University20007
Poulsen, RolfAarhus University19992

According to our current on-line database, Bent Christensen has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43859 for the advisor ID.