Klaus Thomsen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1981 Denmark
Dissertation: Jordan-morphisms in ∗-algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Palle E. T. Jorgensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egede, KarenAarhus University1999
Eliasen, RuneAarhus University2003
Mygind, JesperAarhus University1998
Villadsen, JesperAarhus University1994

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Thomsen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43854 for the advisor ID.