Chi-Sing Man


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Thermodynamics Based on a Work Inequality

Advisor: Clifford Ambrose Truesdell, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, WenwenUniversity of Kentucky2014
Godefroy, HughUniversity of Kentucky2008
Huang, MojiaUniversity of Kentucky2002
Noble, LeighUniversity of Kentucky2004
Paroni, RobertoUniversity of Kentucky19983
Sang, YucongUniversity of Kentucky2018
Sun, Quan-XinUniversity of Manitoba1987
Xiang, YuUniversity of Kentucky2004
Zhao, DingUniversity of Kentucky2018

According to our current on-line database, Chi-Sing Man has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43821 for the advisor ID.