Joseph Cheriyan


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1989 India

Advisor 1: Shachindra Maheshwari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aazami, AshkanUniversity of Waterloo2008
Gao, ZhihanUniversity of Waterloo2015
Kothari, NishadUniversity of Waterloo2016
Lindzey, NathanUniversity of Waterloo2018
Yu, BoUniversity of Waterloo1996

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Cheriyan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43660 for the advisor ID.