Robert Dean Morrison


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some studies on the estimates of the exponents in models containing one and two exponentials

Advisor: Henry Laurence Lucas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beer, DonOklahoma State University1972
Moore, RogerOklahoma State University1962
Odell, PatrickOklahoma State University196297
Pulley, Jr., PaulOklahoma State University1965

According to our current on-line database, Robert Morrison has 4 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43585 for the advisor ID.