Garth Timothy Isaak


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Odd Forests, Reversing Numbers, and Discrete Representations of Interval Orders

Advisor: Fred Stephen Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, BreeanneLehigh University2013
Florkowski, StanleyLehigh University2017
Gerek, AydınLehigh University2017
Gorman, JenniferLehigh University2007
Heinold, BrianLehigh University2006
Hook, Jonelle MarieLehigh University2010
Kirkpatrick, PamelaLehigh University2018
Moller, TrishaLehigh University2005
Narayan, DarrenLehigh University2000
Owens, CaitlinLehigh University2018
Panofsky, EllenLehigh University2008
Prudente, MatthewLehigh University2015
Ryan, KathleenLehigh University2013

According to our current on-line database, Garth Isaak has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43259 for the advisor ID.