Zoran Zdravko Petrovic


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Spaces of Matrices Satisfying some Rank Conditions

Advisor 1: W. Stephen (Walter) Wilson
Advisor 2: J. Michael (John) Boardman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kanan, AsmaaUniversity of Belgrade2013
Kostić, AleksandraUniversity of Belgrade2021
Milosevic, NelaUniversity of Belgrade2015
Prvulović, BranislavUniversity of Belgrade2012
Pucanović, ZoranUniversity of Belgrade2013
Radicic, BiljanaUniversity of Belgrade2016
Radovanovic, MarkoUniversity of Belgrade2015
Roslavcev, MajaUniversity of Belgrade2021

According to our current on-line database, Zoran Petrovic has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43240 for the advisor ID.