Domina Eberle Spencer


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Tensor Interpretation of Study's 'Geometrie Der Dynamen'

Advisor: Dirk Jan Struik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coutu, GerardUniversity of Connecticut1992
Shama, UmaUniversity of Connecticut1987

According to our current on-line database, Domina Spencer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42992 for the advisor ID.