Ralph Palmer Agnew


Ph.D. Cornell University 1930 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Behavior of Bounds and Oscillations of Sequences of Functions Under Regular Transformations

Advisor 1: Wallie Abraham Hurwitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bissinger, BarnardCornell University1944
Laush, GeorgeCornell University194911
Spencer, HerbertCornell University1933
Tenenbaum, MorrisCornell University1955

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Agnew has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42748 for the advisor ID.