Kasturi V. Viswanath


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1970 India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durga Bhavani, S.University of Hyderabad1997
Sastry, K.University of Hyderabad1984
Swamy, R. DavidUniversity of Hyderabad1995

According to our current on-line database, Kasturi Viswanath has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42533 for the advisor ID.