Brendan Edward Hassett


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Special Cubic Hypersurfaces of Dimension Four
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allums, DerekRice University2016
Asgarli, ShamilBrown University2019
Durgin, NatalieRice University2015
Knecht, AmandaRice University2007
Kozin, NikitaRice University2015
Lai, Kuan-WenBrown University2018
Li, ShuijingRice University2010
Li, ZhiyuanRice University20121
Simpson, MatthewRice University2008
Vela, DiegoRice University2015
Xu, FeiRice University2011
Zhang, JunRice University2005
Zhang, LetaoRice University2014
Zhu, YuweiBrown University2019

According to our current on-line database, Brendan Hassett has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42398 for the advisor ID.