Hanafi Khalil Farahat


Ph.D. University of Wales, Bangor 1953 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Modular Representations of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Dudley Ernest Littlewood

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peel, MichaelUniversity of Sheffield19692
Thangarajah, PaminiUniversity of Calgary2001
Yang, QiduanUniversity of Calgary19892

According to our current on-line database, Hanafi Farahat has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42348 for the advisor ID.