Alan West


Ph.D. University of Durham 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Applications of the Theory of Fibre Bundles to Differential Geometry

Advisor 1: Thomas James Willmore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslan, KadriUniversity of Leeds1993
Kashani, S. M. B.University of Leeds198812

According to our current on-line database, Alan West has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42200 for the advisor ID.