Ewan Stafford Page


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Continuous Inspection Schemes and Monte Carlo Methods

Advisor 1: Francis John Anscombe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gent, MichaelUniversity of Durham1960
Mitrani, IsiUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19737

According to our current on-line database, Ewan Page has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42152 for the advisor ID.