David Hung-Chang Du


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Baek-YoungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Debnath, Biplob2010
Hsu, Yaun-ChungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Kim, JuhoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Liu, Chien-LiangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19961
Pavan, AllalaghattaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Schnepf, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Shim, SangyupUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Tong, Sheau-RuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Tsang, RoseUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Vetter, RonaldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1992
Wang, YueweiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997

According to our current on-line database, David Du has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41762 for the advisor ID.