Nikolaos Panagiotis Papanikolopoulos


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Controlled active vision
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Pradeep Kumar Khosla

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fehr, DucUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Masoud, OsamaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Pavlidis, IoannisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19961
Singh, RahulUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Smith, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19961

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaos Papanikolopoulos has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41647 for the advisor ID.