Peter Harris Ritchken


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Selection Techniques for Portfolios Consisting of Hedged Positions for Risk Averse Investors

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babich, VolodymyrCase Western Reserve University20033
Kamrad, BardiaCase Western Reserve University1990
Liou, Ching-PinCase Western Reserve University1994

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ritchken has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41482 for the advisor ID.