Kenneth Dale Forbus

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Qualitative Process Theory

Advisor: Gerald Jay Sussman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baher, JulieNorthwestern University2001
Collins, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19941
Decoste, DennisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Everett, JohnNorthwestern University1997
Falkenhainer, BrianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Faltings, BoiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198730
Ferguson, RonaldNorthwestern University2001
Kim, HyeonkyeongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Kuehne, SvenNorthwestern University2004
Ma, JoyceNorthwestern University2001
Nielsen, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Pisan, YusufNorthwestern University19981
Sgouros, NikitasNorthwestern University1994

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Forbus has 13 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41374 for the advisor ID.