Calixto Pedro Calderón


Dr. phil. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1969 Argentina
Dissertation: Transformación múltiple de Weierstrass y sumabilidad de las series múltiples de Hermite y de Laguerre

Advisor: Alberto González Domínguez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abualrub, Marwan SaeedUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19921
Afenya, EvansUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Caffarelli, LuisUniversidad de Buenos Aires1971161
Gorguis, AliceUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1998
Krejca, SharonUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Kwembe, TorUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19894
La Rosa, MyrnaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Robbert, SharonUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1993

According to our current on-line database, Calixto Calderón has 8 students and 174 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40879 for the advisor ID.