Jirair (Jerry) Kevork Kevorkian


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Uniformly Valid Asymptotic Approximations to the Solutions of Certain Nonlinear Ordinary Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Julian David Cole

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosley, DavidUniversity of Washington1989
Chapman, JonUniversity of Washington1977
Chikwendu, SundayUniversity of Washington1971
Frenzen, ChristopherUniversity of Washington1982
Lancaster, JamesUniversity of Washington1968
Li, HonUniversity of Washington1984
Li, Yi-PingUniversity of Washington1987
Mohn, LarryUniversity of Washington1969
Pechuzal, GeorgesUniversity of Washington1975
Pernarowski, MarkUniversity of Washington19902
Srinivasan, Radhakrishnan (Ram)University of Washington1989
Wang, LeiUniversity of Washington1995
Yong, DarrylUniversity of Washington2000
Yu, JunUniversity of Washington1988

According to our current on-line database, Jirair (Jerry) Kevorkian has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40848 for the advisor ID.