Shashikala B. Sukhatme


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Theory of Some Nonparametric Tests

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emir, BirolIowa State University1996
Lin, Chiou-HuaIowa State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Shashikala Sukhatme has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40639 for the advisor ID.