Soumendra Nath Lahiri


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bootstrap Approximations to the Distributions of M-Estimators

Advisor: Hira Lal Koul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandyopadhyay, SoutirTexas A&M University20102
Chatterjee, ArindamIowa State University2007
Lee, YoondongIowa State University1998
Mukhopadhyay, Subhadeep (Deep)Texas A&M University20132
Nordman, DanielIowa State University20026
Sun, ShuxiaIowa State University2005
Tiro, MuhammadIowa State University1991
Zhu, JunIowa State University20006

According to our current on-line database, Soumendra Lahiri has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40633 for the advisor ID.