Florian Luca


Ph.D. University of Alaska, Fairbanks 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Algebra of Green and Mackey Functors

Advisor: Robert John Piacenza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alba González, Juan JoséUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2016
Bravo, EricUniversidad del Valle2019
Bravo Grijalba, Jhon JairoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2014
Ddamulira, MahadiTechnische Universität Graz2020
Faye, BernadetteUniversity of the Witwatersrand2017
Gomez, JhonnyUniversidad del Valle2021
Gómez Ruiz, CarlosUniversidad del Valle20152
Guzmán Sánchez, SergioUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2014
Hernandez Hernandez, SantosUniversidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo20041
Mabaso, SibusisoUniversity of the Witwatersrand2020
Sias, MarkUniversity of the Witwatersrand2021

According to our current on-line database, Florian Luca has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40530 for the advisor ID.