Jingyal Pak


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Action of Transformation Groups on Lens Spaces

Advisor: David Gordon Bourgin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McGavran, DennisWayne State University1974
Nishiura, EizoWayne State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Jingyal Pak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4044 for the advisor ID.