Ralph Algernon DeMarr


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Point Set Mappings and Semigroups Transformation with Applications to Fixed Set Theory

Advisor: David Gordon Bourgin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dai, Taen-YuThe University of New Mexico1971
Davenport, EdwardThe University of New Mexico1972
Salazar, TomasThe University of New Mexico1976
Torres, JosephThe University of New Mexico1991

According to our current on-line database, Ralph DeMarr has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4041 for the advisor ID.