Charles Neville Maxwell


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fixed Points and Coincidence Theorems for Multivalued Functions

Advisor: David Gordon Bourgin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Issa, BassamSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1991
Robinson, CicilUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1962

According to our current on-line database, Charles Maxwell has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4039 for the advisor ID.