Orlando Merino


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization on Spaces of Analytic Functions

Advisor: J. William (Bill) Helton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, SukanyaUniversity of Rhode Island2009
Jamieson, WilliamUniversity of Rhode Island2015
Marcotte, JamesUniversity of Rhode Island2019
Sparks, RebeccaUniversity of Rhode Island2001

According to our current on-line database, Orlando Merino has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40020 for the advisor ID.