Ken Ono


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Congruences on the Fourier coefficients of modular forms on $\Gamma_0(N)$ with number theoretic applications

Advisor: Basil Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkan, EmreUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20032
Anderson, JaclynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Beckwith, OliviaEmory University2018
Boylan, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20023
Chatterjee, RohitUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Clemm, AmandaEmory University2016
Craig, WilliamUniversity of Virginia2022
Dawsey, MadelineEmory University2019
El-Guindy, AhmadUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Garthwaite, SharonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Getz, JayceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20075
Griffin, MichaelEmory University2015
Jameson, MarieEmory University20143
Jenkins, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20061
Kazalicki, MatijaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Lemke Oliver, RobertEmory University20132
Lovejoy, JeremyThe Pennsylvania State University20003
Ma, WenjunShandong University2017
Mahlburg, KarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20064
McSpirit, EleanorUniversity of Virginia2024
Mortenson, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Pandey, Badri VishalUniversity of Virginia2022
Rhoades, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Rolen, LarryEmory University20131
Rouse, JeremyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Saad, HasanUniversity of Virginia2024
Schneider, RobertEmory University2018
Swisher, HollyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20057
Sze, LawrenceThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Thorne, FrankUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20082
Thorner, JesseEmory University2016
Trebat-Leder, SarahEmory University2018
Vincent, ChristelleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20122
Wagner, IanEmory University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ken Ono has 34 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39997 for the advisor ID.