Richard Bucher Sowers


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Asymptotic Results for Stochastic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Mark I. Freidlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abolhelm, MarziehUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2021
Kim, KunwooUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Li, XiaoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
O'Bryant, NatellaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Yang, JianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006

According to our current on-line database, Richard Sowers has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39819 for the advisor ID.