Javier Francisco Pena


Ph.D. Cornell University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Condition Numbers for Linear Programming

Advisor: James Milton Renegar, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gutman, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2019
Vera, JuanCarnegie Mellon University2006
Zuluaga, LuisCarnegie Mellon University2004

According to our current on-line database, Javier Pena has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39560 for the advisor ID.