Ivan Petrov Yotov


Ph.D. Rice University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Methods for Flow in Porous Media

Advisor: Mary Fanett Wheeler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Al-Attas, HusainUniversity of Pittsburgh2002
Tawfiq, HattanUniversity of Pittsburgh2002
Pencheva, GerginaUniversity of Pittsburgh2007
Ganis, BenjaminUniversity of Pittsburgh2010
Vassilev, DanailUniversity of Pittsburgh2010
Tronzo, MarkUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Tanase, Roxana ElenaUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Li, TongtongUniversity of Pittsburgh2021

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Yotov has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39365 for the advisor ID.