Susan Elizabeth Minkoff


Ph.D. Rice University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiparameter Inversion and Energy Source Estimation for a Reflection Seismic Experiment

Advisor: William Woodbury Symes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lai, Chen KaiUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2018
Petra, NoemiUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2010
Popa, JonathanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2022

According to our current on-line database, Susan Minkoff has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39354 for the advisor ID.