David Clark Dobson


Ph.D. Rice University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Regularity of an Inverse Elliptic Boundary Value Problem

Advisor: William Woodbury Symes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flanagan, MichaelTexas A&M University2002
Lee, Hwan YongUniversity of Utah2010
Nam, HaewonTexas A&M University2002
Richins, RussellUniversity of Utah2010

According to our current on-line database, David Dobson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39351 for the advisor ID.