Knut Solna


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Spreading of Acoustic Pulses Due to Laminated Microstructure

Advisor: George C. Papanicolaou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, LiUniversity of California, Irvine20071
Egualada, TristanUniversity of California, Irvine2007
Kassir, AliUniversity of California, Irvine2018
Korniotis, MichailUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Long, XiaolongUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Zitelli, GregoryUniversity of California, Irvine2019

According to our current on-line database, Knut Solna has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39243 for the advisor ID.