Ronnie Kaushik Sircar


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Feedback Effects and Stochastic Volatility in Derivative Pricing

Advisor: George C. Papanicolaou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, PatrickPrinceton University2015
Choi, EdmondPrinceton University2012
Darius, DriesPrinceton University2005
Funk, JacobPrinceton University2017
Ilhan, AytacPrinceton University2004
Ledvina, AndrewPrinceton University2011
Leung, TimPrinceton University20089
Li, ZongxiPrinceton University2019
Papageorgiou, EvanPrinceton University2007
Toussaint, AntoinePrinceton University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ronnie Sircar has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39242 for the advisor ID.