Hongyuan Zha


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Singular Value Decompositions: Theory, Algorithms and Applications

Advisor: Gene Howard Golub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bian, JiangGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Crain, StevenGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
He, XiaofengThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Ji, XiangThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Lee, JoonseokGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Li, LiangdaGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Long, Tran QuocGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Ouyang, HuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Park, JinHyeongThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Tung, Shang-ShengThe Pennsylvania State University1996
Xu, Hongteng2017
Yan, JunchiShanghai Jiao Tong University2015
Yang, ShuanghongGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Yang, XinThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Zhang, AnneThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Zhou, DingThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Zhou, KeGeorgia Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Hongyuan Zha has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39198 for the advisor ID.