Walter Murray


D.Phil. University of London 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Constrained Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, KaustuvStanford University2008
Behrman, WilliamStanford University1998
Boman, ErikStanford University19991
Bradley, AndrewStanford University2010
Cai, YongyangStanford University2010
Choi, YoungsooStanford University2012
Collomb, AlexisStanford University2004
Del Gatto, AntonioStanford University2000
de Miguel, AngelStanford University2001
Diacco, AnthonyStanford University2009
Dorstenstein, TitusStanford University2001
Doyle, MaureenStanford University2004
Eldersveld, SamuelStanford University1991
Fenelon, MaryStanford University1981
Forsgren, AndersKungliga Tekniska Högskolan199011
Fraley, ChrisStanford University1987
Gill, PhilipImperial College London197422
Goldsmith, MeredithStanford University1999
Gould, NicholasUniversity of Oxford1982
Gupta, AparnaStanford University20002
Haythorpe, MichaelUniversity of South Australia20104
Henderson, NicholasStanford University2012
Hoyle, StephenStanford University1985
Infeld, SamanthaStanford University2005
Lin, Chih-HungStanford University2001
Marxen, AeneasStanford University1989
Meister, ArwenStanford University2013
Nash, StephenStanford University19824
Ng, Kien-MingStanford University2002
Overton, MichaelStanford University197913
Pichumani, RamaniStanford University1996
Pieper, HeikoStanford University2001
Ponceleon, DulceStanford University1991
Ponsukcharoen, UmnouyStanford University2017
Prieto, FranciscoStanford University19891
Shanbhag, UdayStanford University20062
Shek, HowardStanford University2011
Thapa, MukundStanford University1980
Tinoco De Rubira, TomasStanford University2015
Wright, MargaretStanford University1976

According to our current on-line database, Walter Murray has 40 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39149 for the advisor ID.