Aihua Wang Shaker


Ph.D. University of Connecticut 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Maximum Principle Methods For Semilinear Elliptic Problems

Advisor: Patrick Joseph McKenna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Callihan, RobertAir Force Institute of Technology2011
Schrock, ChristopherAir Force Institute of Technology2013
Uber, RichardAir Force Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Aihua Shaker has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39104 for the advisor ID.