Rebecca N. Wright


Ph.D. Yale University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Achieving Perfect Secrecy Using Correlated Random Variables

Advisor: Michael John Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Mare, MichaelStevens Institute of Technology2010
Jagannathan, GeethaRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Lutz, NeilRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Mir, DarakhshanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Perry, JasonRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Yang, ZhiqiangStevens Institute of Technology2007
Zhang, CongRutgers University, New Brunswick2020

According to our current on-line database, Rebecca Wright has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38863 for the advisor ID.