Martin Stuart Levy


Ph.D. Kansas State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Prediction Functions

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byczkowski, TerriUniversity of Cincinnati1996
Clough, IanUniversity of Cincinnati2000
Cochran, JamesUniversity of Cincinnati19972
Dong, ZhiyuanUniversity of Cincinnati2010
Golnabi, SaeedUniversity of Cincinnati1998
Hsu, Chyi-HungUniversity of Cincinnati1989
Keyes, TimUniversity of Cincinnati1993
Wen, DalingUniversity of Cincinnati1999

According to our current on-line database, Martin Levy has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38649 for the advisor ID.