Richard Timothy Durrett


Ph.D. Stanford University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conditioned Limit Theorems for Some Null Recurrenent Markov Processes

Advisor: Donald Lee Iglehart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allers, DonaldCornell University1998
Allouba, HassanCornell University19964
Banuelos, RodrigoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19841
Bañuelos, RodrigoUniversity of California, Los Angeles198418
Battig, RobertCornell University1998
Belbase, EknathCornell University1998
Berestycki, NathanaëlCornell University20055
Bessonov, MariyaCornell University2013
Best, JanetCornell University20047
Bianco, StevenCornell University1989
Cagan, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles1979
Calabrese, PeterCornell University2001
Chan, BenjaminCornell University2007
Chatterjee, ShirshenduCornell University2011
Clark, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1985
De, ArkendraCornell University2007
Dengler, HeikeCornell University1994
Ferreira, IreneCornell University1988
Friedman, ErichCornell University1991
German, IlyaCornell University1999
Gutfraind, AlexanderCornell University2010
Hiebeler, DavidCornell University20011
Huang, Xiangying2021
Huerta-Sanchez, EmiliaCornell University2008
Huo, RanDuke University2019
Interian Fernandez, YannetCornell University2006
Kang, MinCornell University19984
Kruglyak, SemyonCornell University1998
Lee, SusanCornell University1994
Li, JunchiDuke University2014
Luo, XiaolongCornell University1990
Ma, GangCornell University1995
Ma, Ruibo2019
Moore, JeffreyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
Moseley, StephenCornell University2011
Neuhauser, ClaudiaCornell University19902
Newton, ElizabethCornell University2000
Nguyen, BaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1985
Noble, ChristopherCornell University1989
Remenik, DanielCornell University20092
Sainudiin, RaazeshCornell University20052
Schmidt, DeenaCornell University2007
Schumacher, ScottUniversity of California, Los Angeles1984
Shah, NikhilCornell University1997
Stafford, SethCornell University1991
Sundell, NancyCornell University2002
Swindle, GlenCornell University19881
Tanaka, NelsonCornell University19881
Tung, Hwai-RayDuke University2023
Yao, DongDuke University2021
Zhang, YuanDuke University2015

According to our current on-line database, Richard Durrett has 51 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38623 for the advisor ID.