Gene Levy


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure Theory for Generalized P-Rings

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Monzingo, MontieThe University of Oklahoma1966
Ratliff, Jr., ErnestThe University of Oklahoma1971

According to our current on-line database, Gene Levy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38529 for the advisor ID.