Rudi Weikard


Ph.D. Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Hellmann- und Hellman-Weizsäcker-Funktionale
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Adolf Max Klaus Müller
Advisor 2: Heinz Karl Heinrich Siedentop

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McRae, DavidUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1997
Peacock, RobertUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2001
AlAhmad, RamiUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2010
Bledsoe, MatthewUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2013
Ghatasheh, AhmedUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2018
Campbell, KevinUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2022
Nguyen, MinhUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2022
Bhardwaj, VarunUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2023
Redolfi, StevenUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2023

According to our current on-line database, Rudi Weikard has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38514 for the advisor ID.