Oleg Pikhurko


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extremal Hypergraphs

Advisor: Andrew Gordon Thomason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fitch, MatthewUniversity of Warwick2019
Mazzamurro, MatteoUniversity of Warwick2022
Offner, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2009
Sousa, TeresaCarnegie Mellon University2006
Yilma, ZelealemCarnegie Mellon University2011

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Pikhurko has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38508 for the advisor ID.