Lai The Pham

Ph.D. Collège de France 1966 France

Advisor: Jean Leray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benabderrazik, FaicelUniversité de Nantes1985
Dauge, MoniqueUniversité de Nantes198619

According to our current on-line database, Lai Pham has 2 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38476 for the advisor ID.