Jean Vaillant


Ph.D. Collège de France 1964 France

Advisor 1: Jean Leray
Advisor 2: André Lichnérowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjamagbo, PascalUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19912
Barclay, SamuelUniversité Antilles-Guyane2003
Carvalho e Silva, JaimeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198413
Cesars, JasmineUniversité Antilles-Guyane2019
Chimard, FlorenciaUniversité Antilles-Guyane2010
Delquié, HélèneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2000
Jacquet, OlivierUniversité Antilles-Guyane2008
Landry, ClaraUniversité Antilles-Guyane2015
Taglialatela, GiovanniUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19944
Valmy, LarissaUniversité Antilles-Guyane2012

According to our current on-line database, Jean Vaillant has 10 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38475 for the advisor ID.