Kevin David Corlette


Ph.D. Harvard University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Canonical Metrics in Infinite Dimensions

Advisor: Raoul H. Bott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hunsicker, EugenieThe University of Chicago19997
Mehta, MridulThe University of Chicago2003
Nevins, ThomasThe University of Chicago20007
Rowland, ToddThe University of Chicago1999
Srinivasan, BalajiThe University of Chicago1995
Sun, JianThe University of Chicago2000

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Corlette has 6 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38020 for the advisor ID.